My Assessment expired. What does that mean? What happens now?

Participant

Assessments expire six (6) months from the date of purchase or three (3) months from start date.

If your assessment has expired and you have not yet started it, the assessment will be removed from your account and credited back to the company. You will be able to add a new assessment to your account whenever you are ready.

If you started your assessment and it expired before you completed it, you will receive a report based on the questions you did answer and will be able to create a development plan based on that report.

Terms Of Use